Iben, Nordic Championship Show Manager

Iben

Iben

My name is Iben M K Pedersen and I’m living together with Henrik and Oliver as well with our 2 Australian Kelpies & 1 Golden.

I’ve been connected to the dogdancing sport since it started in Denmark, and I have competed both in HTM, freestyle and 6+ with the Kelpies.

Iben

Mental training, sportscoaching, agility, obedience as well as rally-obedience and competitions organizing is some activities I’m involved in.

I have had the pleasure to experience both World Championship 2010 and OEC 2011 close by as to be showmanager assistent and show manager.

I am looking forward to join the Nordic Championship crew in Herning as a showmanager & Will do my outmost together with the rest of the Crew to give all participants a great time!

Iben

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

