Marianne Blesky, secretary at the Nordic Championship

Marianne Blesky

My name is Marianne Blesky. I am breeder and trainer of my 5 Cavalier King Charles Spaniel girls. I have enjoyed Freestyle and HTM since 2005. I love the sport and so does my dogs.

blondie-fs

Alice in Wonderland

Blondie finished her freestyle champion title in 2010 and she has represented Denmark at the championships on serval occasions. Unfortunally she was recently diagnosed with an illness that has stopped her dancing career.

Blondie Roskilde 2013

Blondie

My new dog in advanced freestyle competed in this class for the first time in september. The youngest are still in novice class.

Marianne Blesky

The Adams Family

I am looking foreward to see your routines and wish you luck in the ring.

Mary Poppins Roskilde 2013

Mary Poppins

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

