Sonja Ordell Johannesen, presenter at the Nordic Championship

Sonja Ordell Johannesen

My name is Sonja Ordell Johannessen. I’ve been training and competing in Freestyle and HTM since 2009 with my Pomeranian cross, Tyson. In addition being a competitor, I am an instructor and judge as well. Tyson and I also train and compete in agility and sometimes in rally-obedience

Tyson and I compete in the advanced class in both Freestyle and HTM. We were on the Danish Freestyle Team at the OEC in 2011 and 2012, and we were reserves on the Danish HTM Team at the OEC in 2011. We were selected as reserves for the Danish HTM Team at the OEC this year as well, but unfortunately Tyson suffered an injury to his knee, so we had to withdraw.

I love this wonderful sport and I am very much looking forward to seeing all of the great routines at the Nordic Championship.

Sonja Ordell Johannesen

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

