Jette Porter, webmaster at the Nordic Championship

Jette Porter with Logan

Jette Porter with Logan

My name is Jette. I live in Copenhagen with my husband, my 2 dogs and 5 cats.

My Cavalier King Charles spaniel, is 5 years old and my Sheltie, is 3 years old.

I have attempted to do both dogdancing and Rally-O with my Cavalier, but I have to accept that competition is not for him. He likes to play and do tricks under circumstances where he feels safe and confident.

I compete in HTM 1 with my Sheltie. We sometimes compete in Rally-O, and have made it to expert class. He loves agility as well, but we do not compete.

I am looking forward to assisting at NM, and to watch all the fabulous routines.

Jette Porter

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

