Kate Olsen, Scorekeeper

Kate Sally og Zonja

My name is Kate Olsen. I dance with my Danish/Swedish Farmdog Zonja, who is 6 years old. We’re in the advanced freestyle class, and we were on the Danish Freestyle Team for the World Championship in Austria 2012.

In addition to this, I’ve done some Freestyle and 6+ with Zonja’s mom Sally, who is now 12 years old.

I also enjoy making props and costumes for both myself and my friends in the sport.

During the Nordic Championship, I’ll be keeping the scores. I am looking forward to seeing you all in Herning, and wish good luck to all the competitors.

DAF dag 1_3667 web (3)

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

