Elisabeth ‘Lizza’ Fabricius, Judge at the Nordic Championship

Lizza og Zputnik

My name is Elisabeth Fabricius; my dogdancing friends know me as Lizza. I dance with my 8 year old Danish/Swedish Farmdog Zputnik and we’re in the advanced freestyle class. I also dance a bit with Zputnik’s mom Sally, who is 12 years old – mainly in the 6+ class (pairs, groups etc.), which is great fun. When I’m not competing myself, I’m a keen supporter of the sport, and help friends by making props and costumes and mixing music for their routines. I finished my judging training last winter.

Judging the finals of the Nordic Championship is a great honor, and I am looking very much forward to enjoying the skills, creativity and dog/handler companionship of Scandinavia’s finest teams.

Lizza med Sally

This entry was posted in Judges. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Elisabeth ‘Lizza’ Fabricius, Judge at the Nordic Championship

  1. Pingback: Judges | The Nordic HTM and Freestyle Championship 2013

Leave a Reply

